People love our Ghana Unrefined Shea Butter

Our Ghana Shea Butter is free of any additives.

Our Ghana Shea Butter is free of any additives.

Shea Butter is used to help heal dry, cracked and chapped skin, reduce the appearance of stretch marks and scars, soften skin and reduce the appearance of wrinkles.

Look at what Val from Humble, TX reports:

This past weekend I preheated the oven to bake a pie and it started to smoke.  I realized that spillage
from baking previous things was making the oven smoke.  So I turned off the oven and touched the racks with my fingers to see how hot they were and my 2 fingers got burned.  I admit that was not the wisest thing to do.  Anyway I put some Shea butter to help stop the stinging and burning on my fingers. Within 5 minutes the burning and stinging quit and I did not get any swelling or burn blisters.  I’ve been burned a few times from cooking over the last 40+ years but I’ve never had a burn heal this quickly.  This stuff is truly a miracle worker.  Just wanted to share.  Thank you.

Jayne from Kenner, LA found relief for peeling hands:

My hands are constantly in water causing it to peel and itch. It looked nasty/ugly but it’s unbelievable how soft your shea butter makes my skin feel.

Susan from Houma, LA loves it, too:

Last weekend while bending down to check the oil in my lawn mower clumsy me got burned by the motor.  My skin burned like it was on fire. I put some of the Shea butter on my skin and the day after my skin is not sore, does not hurt and does not have the burn fluid in it.  Today, the day after I got burned I still see the burn area but I could hardly tell I got burned since it does not hurt. You have a very good product.

Noir Naturals’ owner Charles Kennedy used it to soothe his skin after a pine tar burn:

After having my wife consistently remind me to take out our Christmas Tree I finally got around to doing it.  The pine tar resin from the tree burned my hands badly. I sell Shea Butter so I am well aware that it is good for burns and scars.  I applied some to my scratched, red burning hands, and the burning stopped almost immediately.  I am proud to say that my company carries a top quality unrefined Shea Butter.

Ghana Beige Unrefined Shea Butter is available in 4 oz. and 8 oz. sizes.  A little goes a long way; it melts into your skin and leaves no residue.  It has no added fragrance, color, or anything – as nature intended. If you want a little fragrance, try our Anti Aging Body Butters.  Their combination oils and butters further reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Noir Naturals’ products are paraben-free, made with sustainable ingredients, and handmade with love.

To learn more about Noir Naturals, follow us on Twitter, Facebook, G+, or Pinterest.  Not into social media?  Visit us at NoirNaturals.com to learn more about us, our products, and our travel schedule

About Noir Naturals

The idea behind Noir Naturals stems from the good ole days as some would say it. We often sit back and remember the days when we were children playing outside all day. Dusk would be approaching and our mothers and grandmothers would call us inside. When inside an old black and white classic of Andy Griffith would be playing on television. Granny would tell us to run out to the garden, get a tomato and bring it in. She’d slice it up and we’d have it for dinner. The memories of those days still permeate our minds and it symbolizes a simple, safe, natural time in our lives. In those days one could leave the doors unlocked at night without worry. Our great grandmothers churned butter, made and cut soap for use at home. That was the norm back then. While Netflix and others do a great job of listing Noir movies for us to relive some of the ole days, we wanted to continue those days in more of a practical way today. In the ole days things were natural and not made with chemicals. We therefore wanted to go back to those times and make products that are not only good for your skin and body, but are also pure, natural, simple and safe, just as the ole days were. Our products are paraben free, not tested on animals and do not contain any artificial dyes or pigments. We invite you to go back in times with us to those good ole days, with our Noir Naturals products, to experience Yesterday Once More. To learn more about Noir Naturals, visit www.NoirNaturals.com or give us a call at 1-985-590-5461. View all posts by Noir Naturals

5 responses to “People love our Ghana Unrefined Shea Butter

  • Patricia Blakely

    I had been having severe dry skin for 3 years now and in December 2012 it was really bad. My hands were dry, hard, cracking and bleeding all over the top and palms. I got a sample in the mail and put it on right away. No stinging or burning, and my hands were split open all over, pretty bad. After 3 days of use my hands were almost completely healed. Now it has been almost a month using the product, not every day, but enough to keep them moist and no red dry itchy hands. No issues what so ever with sensitive skin. Amazing product and love it so much that I have to tell everyone about it. People who have seen my hands were shocked to see how fast and well they healed. Keep in mind that you need to check product ingredients because in the store brands they are not natural, there are additives in it that can harm skin. Not the Unrefined Shea Butter it is all natural and you can tell when applying. Well worth every penny!!!

  • sherriet

    Reblogged this on WAHM life – a little of everything and commented:
    Do you use Shea Butter? This stuff is awesome and Noir Naturals carries a really good one.

  • surgical management of hidradenitis suppurativa

    I do not know if it’s just me or if everybody else encountering problems with your blog. It looks like some of the written text on your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too? This might be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve
    had this happen previously. Many thanks

Leave a Reply

